PFT Systems & Connectors

Mike Colescott
President
Telephone: +1 713 542 2489
Telephone: +971 56 774 3242
mike@pftsys.com

Headquarters

212 Deerwood Glen Court
Deer Park, TX 77536
Telephone: +1 281 476 9100
Toll Free: +1 866 819 9100
Facsimile: +1 281 476 9102

Middle East

Suleiman Al-Kindi
Telephone: +968 97 44 4897
suleiman@pftsys.com

North America

Brad Yingst
Vice President
Telephone: +1 281 476 9100
Mobile: +1 832 472 1390
brad@pftsys.com

Eastern Hemisphere

Mondher Yassine
Vice President
Telephone: +21 697 7303 0800
Telephone: +971 55 777 8175
mondher@pftsys.com

Latin America

Marco Moreno
Telephone: +1 519 40 06 2718
marco@pftsys.com

For more information or design assistance
please contact us at:
sales@pftsys.com

For engineering or technical support
please contact:

Brandon Marbach
Engineering & Quality Manager
Telephone: +1 281 476 9100
Mobile: +1 713 816 2082
brandon@pftsys.com

For quality information
please contact us at:
quality@pftsys.com

PFT Global Agents

PT. BENVORS SARANA UTAMA
Marsidi Mujayadih
Indonesia
Tel: (6221) 84302718
Mobile: (62) 815-84420940
marsidi@benvors.com

DASCO
Dale Serafinchan
Edmonton, Alberta – Canada
Cell: 780 720 5992
Office: 780 968 0818

DAAKEN AL-SHARQ OILFIELD SERVICES & PRODUCTS CO LTD
Muhammad Abualsaud
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-13-845-4233
Fax: +966-13-845-4234
muhammad.abualsaud
@daaken.com

FAWARES PETROLEUM SERVICES
Ibrahim Kamel
Kuwait
Tel: +965 22415117/118
Fax: +965 22454151
Mobile: +965 99693309
kibrahim@fawarespetroleum.com

GLOBAL NATIONAL TRADING LLC
Santosh Shetty
Issa Al Rawahy
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 968-24571845/46
Fax: 968-24571849
gntllc@omantel.net.om

PERFORMANCE WELLHEAD & FRAC COMPONENTS, INC
Robert Montgomery
Odessa, Texas
Tel: (432) 853-4232
bmontgomery@pwfrac.com

PARKO SERVICES S.A.
Ventas Parko Services
Colombia, South America
Tel: (57) +1 2940030
ventas@parko.com.co